Nicom Tours
FRANçAIS  FRANçAIS
Rechercher une visite
Dates des visite
Langues
Emplacement
Difficolté
Budget
Heure de début
Options
Offres spéciales
Chercher
Réinitialiser les paramètres de recherche
Tròuver une visite
FRANçAIS  FRANçAIS
Travel Tips Video
Video Roma - Produced by Oliver Astrologo - FACEBOOK

Nicom Tours - Découvrez nos Tours

Visites à pied de Rome
Visites à pied du Vatican
Excursions d'une journée

Les meilleures destinations

SPECIAL

37 %

PRICE
Visite à pied du Vatican
à partir de
€ 63,00
€ 39,90
Par personne
Musei Vaticani, Cappella Sistina, Basilica di San Pietro
3 heures
flag cn
flag eng
flag esp
flag fra
flag ger
flag ita
flag ol
flag por
flag sv
Notre visite la plus populaire de Rome comprend les principales attractions du Vatican. Et vous aurez plus de temps pour profiter de votre visite en évitant les files d'attente avec notre billet Fast Track.

Promenez-vous au milieu des innombrables merveilles des musées du Vatican tandis que notre guide expérimenté vous révèle tous ses secrets et ses détails. Les points forts des musées du Vatican incluent : Le musée Pio-Clementino, les appartements Borgia, les chambres de Raphaël*, la galerie des cartes géographiques, la galerie des tapisseries, la galerie des candélabres et la Pietà de Michel-Ange.

Admirez les chefs-d'œuvre de certains des artistes les plus importants d’Italie avant de passer à la Chapelle Sixtine, où vous pourrez contempler la plus grande œuvre d'art de Michel-Ange : Le Jugement dernier.

Le dernier arrêt de cette visite à pied de la Cité du Vatican est la Basilique Saint-Pierre, qui abrite la divine Pietà de Michel-Ange et l'une des plus grandes et des plus belles églises du monde.
SPECIAL

44 %

PRICE
Une journée dans la Rome
à partir de
€ 61,00
€ 33,90
Par personne
Colosseo, Fori Imperiali, Piazza Venezia, Fontana di Trevi, Pantheon, Piazza Navona
3.5 heures
flag eng
flag esp
flag fra
flag ger
flag ml
Visitez l'un des sites les plus fascinants au monde : le Panthéon et le Forum Romain. Promenez-vous au milieu des incroyables ruines antiques tandis que nos experts vous racontent la gloire et l'épopée de l'Empire romain. Notre billet Fast Track vous permettra d'éviter les files d'attente et d'avoir plus de temps pour découvrir les meilleurs endroits à visiter à Rome.

Le Colisée, l'une des structures architecturales les plus remarquables et connues du monde entier, sera votre premier arrêt lors de votre journée de visites à Rome. Sa conception architecturale et son ingénierie relèvent tout simplement du génie. Le Forum Romain qui l'entoure est tout aussi captivant.

Promenez-vous dans le site en plein air avant de vous diriger vers Piazza Venezia, la prochaine étape de cette visite guidée romaine. Rendez visite à l'une des fontaines les plus populaires de Rome et peut-être du monde : la fontaine de Trevi. Prochain arrêt : le Panthéon, l'une des structures les plus impressionnantes de la Ville Éternelle.

Déambulez dans les étroites et sinueuses rues romaines pour atteindre le dernier arrêt de cette visite à pied de Rome : Piazza Navona. Cette place ouverte, rendue célèbre par de nombreux films, est aussi connue pour ses sculptures, ses fontaines et ses façades – on y retrouve les plus grandes œuvres du Bernin et de Borromini.

Cette visite est l'occasion parfaite de découvrir quelques-uns des plus beaux endroits de Rome, le tout en une journée !
SPECIAL

19 %

PRICE
Service de bus aller-reto
à partir de
€ 125,00
€ 101,00
Par personne
Pompei
12 heures
flag eng
L'une des destinations les plus prisées d'Italie, Pompéi est l'excursion idéale pour une journée en dehors de Rome. Cette opportunité unique vous emmène en navette de Rome à Pompéi, où vous pourrez déambuler seul sur le site ou choisir la visite guidée avec l'un de nos experts.

Explorez l'un des sites archéologiques les plus vastes et les mieux préservés au monde. La ville romaine de Pompéi, autrefois prospère, a été complètement détruite par l'éruption du Vésuve en 79 après J.-C. Mais la cendre volcanique a créé une enveloppe naturelle, protégeant presque à la perfection les restes de cette civilisation perdue. Les ruines antiques encore présentes nous permettent presque de visualiser à quoi la vie ressemblait.

Passez au niveau supérieur de votre visite à Pompéi en optant pour la visite guidée. Notre guide passionné réveillera cette ville sous vos yeux et vous racontera la vie à Pompéi, en allant jusqu'à vous décrire la nourriture les boissons que les anciens Pompéiens consommaient.

Les fouilles ont débuté au 19ème siècle, mais de nouvelles découvertes surgissent encore à l'époque actuelle. Observez des artefacts antiques tels que des jarres, des pots, et même une miche de pain carbonisée !

Les moments forts de cette visite à pied exclusive incluent : l'amphithéâtre (l'équivalent, à Pompéi, du Colisée romain), les moulages des corps pétrifiés, les mosaïques colorées, les fresques et les anciens graffitis - dont certains contiennent des images osées. Engouffrez-vous dans un autre monde en déambulant au milieu d'anciennes boutiques et bars, de bains publics, de maisons privées et de villas, de salles de bains et de maisons closes, tandis que notre guide vous raconte les événements qui se sont déroulés en cette triste et tragique journée.

Cette visite incontournable de Pompéi est une expérience que n'oublierez jamais.
SPECIAL

43 %

PRICE
Visite à pied à la déc
à partir de
€ 95,00
€ 53,90
Par personne
Campo de' Fiori, Piazza di Santa Maria in Trastevere
4 heures
flag eng
Profitez de l'une des meilleures activités que Rome peut vous offrir... manger.

Cette visite gastronomique de Rome commence par une introduction aux antipasti par notre expert passionné de gastronomie locale.

Promenez-vous dans les quartiers animés de Campo de' Fiori et Trastevere (qui abritent également certains des meilleurs restaurants de Rome) en dégustant un large choix de charcuteries et de fromages - accompagnés de vins de la région du Latium. Vous explorerez ensuite les différentes « cuisines de rue » typiques de Rome. Faites-vous plaisir avec de savoureux en-cas romains tels que le baccalà fritto, les supplì et la pizza al taglio (pizza à la coupe) dans les meilleurs restos locaux. Découvrez ce qui rend la pizza romaine si différente de la pizza napolitaine et les délicieux détails qui se cachent derrière chaque type.

Après avoir goûté aux meilleures gâteries que Rome a à offrir, il sera l'heure de se mettre à table dans une trattoria locale - l'une des plus anciennes de Rome. Le festin se poursuit avec un choix de plats authentiques et simples de la région. Le tout en dégustant quelques verres de ce si merveilleux vin romain.

Et comme bouquet final de cette visite gastronomique de Rome : une glace qui vous mettra l'eau à la bouche !
SPECIAL

11 %

PRICE
Tivoli, la Villa d'Hadrie
à partir de
€ 90,00
€ 79,90
Par personne
Villa Adriana, Tivoli, Villa d'Este
7 heures
flag eng
1 COMMENTAIRES
L'une des meilleures excursions d'une journée au départ de Rome, la charmante ville de Tivoli n’est qu’à quelques minutes en bus.

Notre guide expérimenté vous dévoilera les trésors cachés et l'histoire fascinante de la Villa d'Hadrien et de la Villa d'Este.

Visitez les vestiges archéologiques d'anciens temples, sculptures et piscines. Autrefois le lieu de vacances de l'empereur Hadrien, elle abrite maintenant de nombreux objets et ruines magnifiquement préservées. Il n'est pas étonnant que cette destination ait été classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.

Après une relaxante pause déjeuner, place au deuxième arrêt lors de cette visite de Tivoli : l'élégant palais style Renaissance de la Villa d'Este. Un autre site classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Admirez ce superbe site regorgeant de jardins et de fontaines extravagantes. Contemplez l'illustre fontaine de Neptune, signée par Le Bernin, et découvrez l'histoire qu'elle recèle ainsi que celle de chacune de ces fontaines élaborées et uniques.

Tivoli, la Villa d'Hadrien et la Villa d'Este vous feront vivre une charmante excursion d'une journée au départ de Rome.
SPECIAL

27 %

PRICE
Visite à pied dans la ca
à partir de
€ 67,00
€ 49,00
Par personne
Catacombe di San Callisto, Circo di Massenzio, Mausoleo di Cecilia Metella, via Appia Antica, Acquedotto Claudio
3 heures
flag eng
flag ger
Une partie essentielle de votre itinéraire à Rome.

Prenez congé du centre bondé et animé de Rome et partez à la découverte des magnifiques paysages de la campagne italienne.

Des fascinantes catacombes de Saint-Calixte et de la voie Appienne aux aqueducs spectaculaires et pittoresques, cette visite guidée hors des sentiers battus de Rome vous fera passer une journée mémorable. Aussi connues sous le nom de « Cimetière de Calixte », les catacombes de Saint-Calixte sont à la fois inquiétantes et captivantes. Notre guide expert vous expliquera tout ce qu'il y a à savoir sur cette curieuse chambre mortuaire chrétienne, tandis que vous plongez au cœur de l'inconnu. Promenez-vous à travers ces tunnels souterrains et humides, et découvrez l'histoire fascinante des plus célèbres catacombes d'Italie. Explorez les mystères qui se cachent sous la surface de cet ancien cimetière romain lors d'une des visites les plus uniques de Rome.

Il sera ensuite l'heure de découvrir l'histoire de deux anciennes constructions : le Circus Maxentius et le mausolée de Cecilia Metella. L'un cirques les mieux préservés de Rome, le Circus Maxentius est également le plus grand derrière le célèbre Circus Maximus. Votre visite continue avec le Mausolée de Cecilia Metella : votre guide vous dévoilera les secrets de cette tombe antique.

La voie Appienne, datant de 312 av. J.-C., fut l'une des premières routes de la Rome antique. C'était aussi l'une des plus importantes de l'Histoire, comme vous l'expliquera votre guide passionné tandis que vous marchez sur les traces des Romains.

Achevés au 3ème siècle après J.-C., les aqueducs constituaient la principale source d'eau à Rome. Notre guide expert vous expliquera pourquoi cet exploit incroyable fut si important non seulement pour l'histoire de Rome, mais aussi pour le monde de l'ingénierie.

Ensuite, flânez au milieu des restes des arches massives de l'aqueduc Claudien - l'un des plus célèbres de Rome.

Cette visite en plein air autour de la facette la plus mystérieuse de Rome vous fera passer une journée unique.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Best Guides Around
Best Guides
Around
Because we work solely with licensed guides from the City Council of Rome - with degrees in Archaeology, History of Arts and PhDs – Nicom Tours has some of the best tour guides around.
Exceptional Customer Service
Exceptional
Customer Service
Our qualified staff is here to help
9am - 5pm everyday (except Sunday).
Take a few minutes to recharge - before or after your tour. Our office lounge has a bathroom, recharging station for all of your devices, refreshments, and a vending machine for you to enjoy.
With 25 Years of Experience
With 25 Years
of Experience
Our expert guides take you to the must-see destinations as well as the undiscovered places to enjoy wonderful tours in Rome in small groups or in private tours.
find cookiefind cookie

Nicom Tours
ENGLISH  ENGLISH
Search your tour
Tour Dates Range
Spoken Language
Location
Difficulty
Budget
Time
Options
Special Deals
Search
Reset Search Parameters
Search your tour
ENGLISH  ENGLISH
Travel Tips Video
Video Roma - Produced by Oliver Astrologo - FACEBOOK

Nicom Tours - Discover our Tours

Rome Walking Tours
Vatican Walking Tours
Day Trips Tours

The Best Destinations

SPECIAL

37 %

PRICE
Vatican City Walking Tour
From
€ 63,00
€ 39,90
Per person
Musei Vaticani, Cappella Sistina, Basilica di San Pietro
3 hs.
flag cn
flag eng
flag esp
flag fra
flag ger
flag ita
flag ol
flag por
flag sv
Our most popular tour of Rome includes the top attractions of the Vatican. And you’ll have more time to enjoy your visit when you skip the line with our Fast Track entry.

Walk around the countless wonders of the Vatican Museums as our qualified guide reveals every interesting story and detail. Highlights of the Vatican Museums include: Museo Pio-Clementino, Borgia Apartment, Raphael Rooms*, Gallery of the Maps, Gallery of the Tapestries, Gallery of the Candelabras, and the Pieta of Michelangelo.

Observe masterpieces from some of the most prominent artists in Italy before moving on to the Sistine Chapel where you will behold Michelangelo’s greatest work of art - The Last Judgement. The last stop on this walking tour of Vatican City is St. Peter’s Basilica, home to Michelangelo’s divine Pieta and one of the largest and most beautiful churches in the world.
SPECIAL

44 %

PRICE
A Day in Ancient Rome –
From
€ 61,00
€ 33,90
Per person
Colosseo, Fori Imperiali, Piazza Venezia, Fontana di Trevi, Pantheon, Piazza Navona
3.5 hs.
flag eng
flag esp
flag fra
flag ger
flag ml
See the one of the most fascinating sites in all the world – The Colosseum and the Roman Forum. Walk amongst the incredible ancient ruins as our experts tell you of the glory and the drama of the Roman Empire. And our skip the line Fast Track entry allows you more time to explore the best places to visit in Rome.

One of the most remarkable and familiar architectural structures in all of the world , the Colosseum is the first stop on your day of sightseeing Rome. The architectural design and engineering is nothing short of genius. Equally captivating is the Roman Forum which surrounds it.

Wander around the open grounds before heading to Piazza Venezia for the next portion of this Roman sightseeing tour. Pay a visit to one of the most popular fountains in Rome and perhaps the world - the Trevi Fountain. The next stop is the Pantheon, one of the most impressive structures in The Eternal City.

Walk through the tiny, winding Roman roads to the last stop on this walking tour of Rome- Piazza Navona. This wide-open square, made famous in many films, is also famous sculptures, fountains and façade – the greatest works from Bernini and Borromini.

This tour is the perfect option to see some of the best sights of Rome, all in one day!
SPECIAL

19 %

PRICE
Roundtrip bus service and
From
€ 125,00
€ 101,00
Per person
Pompei
12 hs.
flag eng
One of the top destinations in Italy, Pompeii is the ideal day trip from Rome.

This unique option takes you by shuttle bus from Rome to Pompeii, where you can either wander around the grounds yourself or upgrade to a guided tour with one of our experts.

Explore one of the largest and best-preserved archaeological sites in the world. The once thriving Roman town of Pompeii was completely destroyed by the eruption of Mount Vesuvius in 79 AD. But the volcanic ash that followed created a natural casing, almost perfectly protecting what is left of this lost civilization. You can almost visualize what things may have looked like, from the ancient ruins that remain.

Take your Pompeii visit to the next level when you opt for the guided tour. Our passionate guide will make the city come alive before your eyes, describing what life was like in Pompeii - even the types of food and drink the ancient Pompeians would have consumed.First excavated in the 1800’s, new discoveries are still happening here as of today. Examine antique artifacts such as jars, pots, and even a carbonized loaf of bread!

Highlights of this exclusive walking tour includes: the amphitheater (Pompeii’s equivalent to Rome’s Colosseum), plaster death casts, colorful mosaics, frescoes and ancient graffiti – some containing some raunchy imagery.

Disappear into another world as you roam in and out of the ancient food shops and bars, public bathing complexes, private houses and villas, bathrooms, and brothels, as our guide recounts the events that unfolded that sad and tragic day.

This must-see sightseeing tour of Pompeii is an experience you will always treasure.
SPECIAL

43 %

PRICE
Local Food and Wine Walki
From
€ 95,00
€ 53,90
Per person
Campo de' Fiori, Piazza di Santa Maria in Trastevere
4 hs.
flag eng
Enjoy one of the greatest activities in Rome…eating.

This Rome food tour begins with an introduction to antipasti from our enthusiastic, local food expert.

Walk around the lively areas of Campo de’Fiori and Trastevere (also home to some of the best restaurants in Rome) as you sample a wide selection of meats and cheeses – paired with wines from the Lazio region. Next you will explore the many different types of street food that are typical to Rome. Indulge in flavorful Roman snacks like baccala fritto and suppli and pizza al taglio (or pizza by the slice) from only the best local eateries. Find out what makes Roman pizza so different from Neapolitan pizza and the delicious details behind each type.

After you are done tasting the best treats that Rome has to offer, it’s time for a sit-down dinner at a local trattoria - one of the oldest in Rome. The feast continues with the an array of authentic, yet simple dishes from the region. All while sipping some more of that fabulous Roman wine.

Our Rome food tour concludes the best way possible – with some mouthwatering gelato!
SPECIAL

11 %

PRICE
Tivoli, Hadrian’s Villa
From
€ 90,00
€ 79,90
Per person
Villa Adriana, Tivoli, Villa d'Este
7 hs.
flag eng
1 REVIEWS
One of the best day trips from Rome, the enchanting town of Tivoli is just a quick bus ride away.

Our knowledgeable guide introduces you to the hidden gems and alluring history of Hadrian’s Villa and Villa d’Este.

Tour the archaeological remains of past temples, sculptures and pools. Once the vacation spot of Emperor Hadrian and now the home to many beautifully preserved artifacts and ruins. It’s no wonder that this destination was named a UNESCO world heritage site status.

After a quiet and leisurely break for lunch it is time for the second stop on this Tivoli tour – the elegant, Renaissance palace of Villa d’Este. Another UNESCO world heritage site.

Admire the stunning grounds filled with extravagant gardens and fountains. See Bernini’s illustrious Neptune’s fountain up close and personal and learn about the history behind this and each of these elaborate and unique springs.

Tivoli, Hadrian’s Villa and Villa d’Este is the most charming day trip from Rome.
SPECIAL

27 %

PRICE
Roman Countryside Walking
From
€ 67,00
€ 49,00
Per person
Catacombe di San Callisto, Circo di Massenzio, Mausoleo di Cecilia Metella, via Appia Antica, Acquedotto Claudio
3 hs.
flag eng
flag ger
An essential part of your Rome itinerary.

Take a break from Rome’s crowded, busy center and explore the beautiful outdoors of the Italian countryside.

From the compelling Catacombs of San Callisto and Appian Way to the dramatic and picturesque aqueducts, this off-the-beaten path walking and sightseeing tour of Rome is the perfect day trip.

Also known as the Cemetery of Callixtus, the Catacombs of San Callisto are eerie and captivating. Our expert guide provides commentary about this curious Christian burial chamber, as you descend into the unknown. Walk through the cool, underground tunnels as you discover the fascinating history behind the most famous Catacombs in Italy. Explore the mysteries that lie beneath the surface of this ancient Roman graveyard on one of the most unique sightseeing tours in Rome.

It is then time to discover the stories behind the ancient structures of Circus Maxentius and the Mausoleum of Cecilia Metella. One of the most preserved in Rome, Circus Maxentius is also the largest, second to the renowned Circus Maximus. Your walking tour continues to the Mausoleum of Caecilia Metella (Cecilia Metella) as your guide describes the details behind this ancient tomb.

The Appian Way of 312 B.C., was one of the first roads of Ancient Rome. It was also the most significant in history, which our enthusiastic guide will share with you as you walk the footsteps of the Ancient Romans that came before.

Completed in 3rd century AD, the aqueducts served as the main water source into Rome. Our expert guide will educate you on why this unbelievable accomplishment was so important to not only the history of Rome but also to the world of engineering.

Then stroll around the massive arches that remain of the Claudian Aqueduct – one of the most famous in Rome.

This outdoor walking tour around undiscovered Rome is a unique way to spend your day.

Why Choose Us

Best Guides Around
Best Guides
Around
Because we work solely with licensed guides from the City Council of Rome - with degrees in Archaeology, History of Arts and PhDs – Nicom Tours has some of the best tour guides around.
Exceptional Customer Service
Exceptional
Customer Service
Our qualified staff is here to help
9am - 5pm everyday (except Sunday).
Take a few minutes to recharge - before or after your tour. Our office lounge has a bathroom, recharging station for all of your devices, refreshments, and a vending machine for you to enjoy.
With 25 Years of Experience
With 25 Years
of Experience
Our expert guides take you to the must-see destinations as well as the undiscovered places to enjoy wonderful tours in Rome in small groups or in private tours.
find cookiefind cookie